We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

Alessandra A.


Southampton, NY 11968

Female ( Age 27 )

Member since:02/2023

I am a Certified Teacher

Rates from $45 to $75

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line

Will travel up to 20 miles

Additional Policies:


Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.


In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name


Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

Hello! Hi, My name is Alessandra Alessandrini, I am 26 years old and from New York, I am a teacher with a master's degree in education grades 1-6th with special education. I have worked as a babysitter, tutor, and camp counselor. I have worked with various grades and 3 different schools. I love helping students become successful and confident in the classroom!


Type Level Year Title Issued By
Degree Masters 2023 Education grades 1-6th with Spec... Manhattanville College

Subject Commentary

All Subjects I Tutor

  • Basic Learning Skills
  • Composition
  • Dyslexia
  • Elementary
  • Elementary Grammar
  • Elementary Math
  • Elementary Phonics
  • Elementary Reading
  • Elementary Science
  • Elementary Social Studies
  • Elementary Study Skills
  • Elementary Vocabulary
  • English
  • Grammar
  • Hearing Impaired
  • Language Arts
  • Literature
  • Reading
  • Reading Comprehension
  • Special Education
  • Spelling
  • Writing