We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring
Search

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

Caitlin M.

Back

San Francisco, CA 94132

Female ( Age 23 )

Member since:05/2020

Rates from $10 to $25

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line

Will travel up to 20 miles

Additional Policies:

n/a

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.

Subject

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name

Email

Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

I have several years of experience in tutoring English, math, study skills, and elementary education. Additionally, I have quite a bit of experience teaching in the arts, both in private and group settings. With formal education and experience in teaching Special Education students, I am skilled at working with students with disabilities as well as English Second Language Learners.

Credentials

Type Level Year Title Issued By
Degree Bachelors 2020 Theatre/Special Education San Francisco State University

Subject Commentary

All Subjects I Tutor

  • ADD/ADHD
  • Basic Learning Skills
  • Composition
  • Drama
  • Dyslexia
  • Elementary
  • Elementary Grammar
  • Elementary Math
  • Elementary Phonics
  • Elementary Reading
  • Elementary Science
  • Elementary Social Studies
  • Elementary Study Skills
  • Elementary Vocabulary
  • English
  • Grammar
  • Hearing Impaired
  • Homework Help
  • Language Arts
  • Literature
  • Reading
  • Reading Comprehension
  • Shakespeare
  • Social Studies
  • Special Education
  • Study Skills
  • Writing
  • Writing Skills