We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring
Search

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

Paul W.

Back

Linguistic Genius Wants to Impart Immense Knowledge

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Male ( Age 31 )

Member since:06/2015

Rates from $20 to $50

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line
  • In-home

Will travel up to 15 miles

Additional Policies:

n/a

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.

Subject

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name

Email

Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

I have studied 4 different languages over my 5 years in college. I am most proficient in Russian and French. I am a perfectionist with great attention to detail. Russian I am able to assist with up to an Advanced level. 5 years of French, 3 years of Russian. Basic levels of Japanese and German I am also able to assist with, but Russian and French are my strongest points. In terms of English, I am known by many people as a Grammar Enforcer. I cannot stand improper grammar nor misspellings. My perfectionism will rectify any issues you have with either of these.

Credentials

Type Level Year Title Issued By

Subject Commentary

French This is one of my top subjects! Proficiency: Experienced
Je considère moi-même être très fort avec mon français. Mais ce n'est pas aussi bien que ma russe.

All Subjects I Tutor

  • French
  • German
  • Grammar
  • Russian
  • Spelling