We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring
Search

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

maria w.

Back

Indianapolis, IN 46254

Female ( Age 34 )

Member since:10/2014

Rates from $25 to $35

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line
  • In-home
  • Group

Will travel up to 15 miles

Additional Policies:

material not include cancellation without notice or less than 8h before the class fee of 10$

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.

Subject

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name

Email

Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

French native speaker, i am a registered nurse, currently waiting on my equivalence, so i have plainty of time to teach french class or help to pass the TOEFL exam. I hold my BSN in nursing, BLS+NRP licence, I have experience in teaching because i also give LPN Class. I am very flexible, calm, patient and have no problem adapting my method to the student.

Credentials

Type Level Year Title Issued By
Degree Bachelors 2014 nursing sciences Minnesota BON
Degree Bachelors 2008 nursing sciences Canada
Degree Bachelors 2006 nursing sciences France
Degree Bachelors 2003 french language and litterature France

Subject Commentary

Anatomy This is one of my top subjects! Proficiency: Expert
as a Registered Nurse i have a high knowledge in anatomy
Biology This is one of my top subjects! Proficiency: Expert
i am a registered nurse
French This is one of my top subjects! Proficiency: Expert
french native speaker
TOEFL Proficiency: Experienced
i took and pass the exam myself not long ago

All Subjects I Tutor

  • Anatomy
  • Biology
  • French
  • TOEFL