We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring
Search

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

Stacy n.

Back

Carmel, IN 46033

Female ( Age 37 )

Member since:07/2013

I am a Certified Teacher

Rates from $30 to $39

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line
  • In-home
  • Group

Will travel up to 20 miles

Additional Policies:

cancellation fee of 15.00

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.

Subject

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name

Email

Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

I have taught for 7 years. I have maintained regular education classrooms and also special education classrooms. I have taught all levels of education, including college prep classes. My expertise lies in being able to reach all levels of learners and breaking down complicated subjects and making them easy to understand.

Credentials

Type Level Year Title Issued By
Degree Masters 2009 Educator K-12 Georgetown College

Subject Commentary

All Subjects I Tutor

  • ADD/ADHD
  • Basic Learning Skills
  • Composition
  • Creative Writing
  • Drama
  • Dyslexia
  • Elementary
  • Elementary Grammar
  • Elementary Math
  • Elementary Phonics
  • Elementary Reading
  • Elementary Science
  • Elementary Social Studies
  • Elementary Study Skills
  • Elementary Vocabulary
  • English
  • Grammar
  • Language Arts
  • Literature
  • Reading
  • Reading Comprehension
  • Special Education
  • Spelling
  • Writing