We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

Karl F.


Las Vegas, NV 89121

Male ( Age 25 )

Member since:11/2012

Rates from $10 to $15

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line
  • In-home

Will travel up to 15 miles

Additional Policies:

Materials not included in rate.

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.


In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name


Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

I am currently in college for elementary education, and throughout school have helped freinds with homework and studying. I am seeking to tutor to help pay for college expenses so that way i can continue seeking my degree in elementary education. I am good with kids, and do have experience helping my sister with my niece and nephew, along with kids of various ages.

My Hobbies

Learning new thing, helping other learn, video games (when i have the spare time), reading, and writing.


Type Level Year Title Issued By
Degree HS Diploma 2012 High School. Chaparral High School

Subject Commentary

All Subjects I Tutor

  • Basic Learning Skills
  • Elementary
  • Elementary Grammar
  • Elementary Phonics
  • Elementary Reading
  • Elementary Science
  • Elementary Social Studies
  • Elementary Study Skills
  • Elementary Vocabulary
  • Typing Skills