We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

Guitar Tutors & Teachers for Lessons, Instruction or Help in Speedway, IN

Guitar Tutoring

Guitars - Fender, Gibson, Ibanez, Peavey or another? Learning, Buying or Selling? Select a tutor today. The guitar consists of a body with a rigid neck to which the strings, generally six in number, are attached. Not sure what is best for you and your style? Select a tutor now. Playing Guitars - wanna be the next Keith Richards or Eric Clapton? Select a tutor today.

Search for


Tutor Spotlight !

Logan B. - Zionsville, IN 46077 (11.5 mi) - $30/hr.

Logan B. - Zionsville, IN 46077 (11.5 mi) - $30/hr.

This is one of my top subjects! Guitar is one of my top subjects!Guitar player/lover for the past 7 years!

I have been tutoring for the past year and a half. I have mostly experience with middle school students, but have also tutored high school/elementary students! I am a passionate speaker of French, and have lived in France myself as part of an exchange program. In addition, I am fluent in the vocabulary of the youth, as well as French slang.

Logan B. - Zionsville, IN 46077 (11.5 mi) - $30/hr.


average per hour



Find Speedway, IN Guitar Lessons

Alison E - Danville, IN 46122 (11.5 mi) - Guitar Tutor - $55.50/hr. Alison E - Danville, IN 46122 (11.5 mi) - Guitar Tutor - $55.50/hr.

I enjoy working with students of all ages. Currently I teach Pre-Kindergarten, but have expensive experience working with middle school and high school students. I am very patient and understanding. I love to make learning fun and practical. The best moment in teaching is when a student has an "ah ha” moment where everything just clicks. I strive to make that difference in a student's life. I am a 2006 Taylor University graduate in Youth Ministry and Christian Education. I have worked in the classroom and churches for 8 years both full time and part time. All of these positions have helps me with my communication skills, both written and verbal. I have taught students in English, math, reading, creative art, music and science.

Also Tutors: Piano, Vocals, Musical
Alison E - Danville, IN 46122 (11.5 mi) - Guitar Tutor - $55.50/hr.

$ 55.50

average per hour



Daniel P - Fishers, IN 46038 (14.5 mi) - Guitar Tutor - $33.00/hr. Daniel P - Fishers, IN 46038 (14.5 mi) - Guitar Tutor - $33.00/hr.

I have been working in commercial banking for the past two years. Through my every day work experience I deal with a lot of accounting and financial statement analysis and spreading. I also further my education in accounting by taking classes offered at Anderson University. My teaching style is very casual. I enjoy building a strong relationship with the people I teach to allow them to be comfortable and not feel uneasy to ask questions if they do not understand something. I have been teaching children for almost ten years through volunteering. I am enjoy children and their ability to learn and grasp new concepts at such a quick pace.

Also Tutors:
Daniel P - Fishers, IN 46038 (14.5 mi) - Guitar Tutor - $33.00/hr.

$ 33.00

average per hour