We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring
Search

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

Stephanie T.

Back

Channelview, TX 77530

Female ( Age 24 )

Member since:08/2020

Rates from $10 to $20

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line

Will travel up to 20 miles

Additional Policies:

n/a

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.

Subject

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name

Email

Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

I have a few years of experience in tutoring! I have tutored elementary students, middle school, high school, and even college! My passion is learning but I have a talent for teaching. I have two little boys (9 months and 2 years) My oldest son knows his alphabet and how to count to 20! The best feeling in the world is seeing a student succeed after putting in hard work and I would love to be a part of your journey!

Teaching Style

I have a high energy level when it comes to teaching, I love to engage students in the topic at hand and help them make connections to the subject.

My Hobbies

In my free time I enjoy drawing, painting, and reading inside. When I venture outside, I love to hike!

Credentials

Type Level Year Title Issued By

Subject Commentary

All Subjects I Tutor

  • Anatomy
  • Biology
  • Composition
  • Creative Writing
  • Drawing
  • Elementary Grammar
  • Elementary Math
  • Elementary Reading
  • Elementary Science
  • Elementary Study Skills
  • Elementary Vocabulary
  • English
  • GED
  • Grammar
  • Homework Help
  • Language Arts
  • Literature
  • Microsoft Office
  • Microsoft PowerPoint
  • Poetry
  • Psychology
  • Reading
  • Reading Comprehension
  • Resume Writing
  • Science
  • Spelling
  • Study Skills
  • Typing Skills
  • Writing
  • Writing Skills