We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring
Search

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

Soumaya Y.

Back

Chicago, IL 60614

Female ( Age 37 )

Member since:01/2017

Rates from $20 to $30

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line
  • In-home
  • Group

Will travel up to 20 miles

Additional Policies:

n/a

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.

Subject

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name

Email

Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

I have 4 years experience as tutor. I help students with their homeworks and their test preparation. I teach different subjects (languages, mathematics, science, physics and chemistry). Also, I work as researcher in a biomedical engineering laboratory at northwestern university Chicago Illinois. And I worked as a nanny for 5 years.

My Hobbies

I like music, sports and dance.

Credentials

Type Level Year Title Issued By
Degree Bachelors 2008 Biotechnology Institute of biotechnology
Degree Masters 2011 Biotechnology Northeastern university boston ma
Degree Masters 2015 Nanotechnology and bioengineering Harvard university boston ma

Subject Commentary

All Subjects I Tutor

  • Algebra I
  • Anatomy
  • Arabic
  • Bio Chemistry
  • Biology
  • Calculus I
  • Chemistry
  • Composition
  • English
  • French
  • Genetics
  • GMAT
  • Grammar
  • GRE
  • Homework Help
  • Inorganic Chemistry
  • Life Science
  • Marine Biology
  • Math
  • Organic Chemistry
  • Physics
  • Physiology
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Pre-Calculus
  • Reading
  • Reading Comprehension
  • Science
  • Study Skills
  • Test Preparation
  • TOEFL
  • Typing Skills