We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring
Search

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

Geniene R.

Back

Lebanon, PA 17046

Female ( Age 47 )

Member since:01/2016

I am a Certified Teacher

Rates from $55 to $65

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line
  • In-home
  • Group

Will travel up to 40 miles

Additional Policies:

all materials included in fee, flexible evenings and weekend schedule

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.

Subject

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name

Email

Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

I have 20 years of experience in teaching all levels of German to middle school and high school students. I have 9 years of experience in teaching all levels of Latin. I currently teach full time German and Latin at a public school. I have had two years of college French and learned French in high school. My French background was very helpful to me when I was learning Latin.

Teaching Style

I utilize all styles to assist my students in learning and am flexible.

My Hobbies

I love to spend time with my children, read, play and sing music and do gardening.

Credentials

Type Level Year Title Issued By
Degree Masters 2006 Master of Arts in German Millersville University
Certification permanent 2011 State certified in Latin PA Dept of Education
Certification permanent 1999 State certified in German PA Dept. of Education
Degree Bachelors 1997 Bachelor of Science in German Millersville University
Award magna cum laude 1997 graduated with honors Millersville University
Award undergraduate 1994 Koppel Award for Excellence in G... Millersville University

Subject Commentary

All Subjects I Tutor

  • French
  • German
  • Latin