We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring
Search

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

Mo O.

Back

diverse background tutor that you will never feel bored wd

Roseville, CA 95661

Male ( Age 36 )

Member since:07/2015

Rates from $30 to $35

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line
  • In-home
  • Group

Will travel up to 20 miles

Additional Policies:

- Cancellation without notice fee of $25 - Materials not included in rate

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.

Subject

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name

Email

Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

Hi there, my name is Mo and my back ground is mechanical engineering with very diverse culture, I can get along with just about any student.I have over 2 years of experience tutoring students from 5k all the way to university level, mostly in science subjects such as Math, Physics, Mechanical Engineering or related discipline, i also tutor French and Arabic, i been speaking both languages since i was born.

Teaching Style

Depending on the student

My Hobbies

soccer, and anything that is outdoor, i played professional soccer for 2 seasons.

Other Comments

I can get along pretty much with all kinds of students,

Credentials

Type Level Year Title Issued By

Subject Commentary

All Subjects I Tutor

  • Arabic
  • Civil Engineering
  • Continuing Education
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Elementary Math
  • Engineering
  • French
  • Homework Help
  • Industrial Engineering
  • Materials Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Microsoft Access
  • Microsoft Office
  • Microsoft PowerPoint
  • Statistics SPSS