We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

Patricia M.


Carmel, IN 46032


Member since:04/2015

I am a Certified Teacher

Rates from $39 to $45

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line
  • In-home
  • Group

Will travel up to 10 miles

Additional Policies:

Cancellation without notice equal to pay for one session

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.


In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name


Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

I am an experienced teacher/tutor. I will focus on the designated subject area and work to fill any learning gaps that exist for that subject. I will work to empower the student to learn tools and study strategies to help them when the student works independently. The study session is divided into a variety of learning activities to hold the student's interest and enthusiasm.

Teaching Style

I am friendly, personable, understanding, and caring. I feel responsibility to maximize the time allowed for the session, and remain upbeat and encouraging as we move forward to learn and reinforce skills. I will communicate with the parent about areas of instruction that occurred.


Type Level Year Title Issued By

Subject Commentary

All Subjects I Tutor

  • Basic Learning Skills
  • Elementary Grammar
  • Elementary Math
  • Elementary Phonics
  • Elementary Reading
  • Elementary Study Skills
  • Elementary Vocabulary
  • Grammar
  • Reading Comprehension
  • Writing