We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

Yasir H.


Seeing my students succeed is my highest priority.

Houston, TX 77013

Male ( Age 38 )

Member since:10/2014

Rates from $20 to $25

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line

Will travel up to 20 miles

Additional Policies:

$3 fuel surcharge over 10 miles - Cancellation without notice fee of $15

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.


In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name


Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

I have excellent academic skills and an easy way of conveying the subject to students in Math, English, and Arabic. I graduated on the Dean list from my College achieving mostly As in all math subject. I am very confident and enjoy teaching Algebra, geometry, Trigonometry, pre-calculus, calculus 1. I am available to work every evening during the week-days and Saturday mornings.

Teaching Style

One to one or online.

My Hobbies

I am a sky watcher and like to know about the Universe around us.


Type Level Year Title Issued By
Degree Associates 2011 Associate of Science in Computer... Northern Virginia Community College

Subject Commentary

All Subjects I Tutor

  • Algebra I
  • Algebra II
  • Algebra III
  • Calculus I
  • College Algebra
  • Composition
  • Geometry
  • Grammar
  • Logic
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Pre-Calculus
  • Reading
  • Trigonometry
  • Writing