We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

Kiarra R.


Aurora, CO 80010

Female ( Age 24 )

Member since:01/2013

Rates from $20 to $50

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line
  • In-home

Will travel up to 20 miles

Additional Policies:


Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.


In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name


Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

I am a very intelligent and hard working individual. I graduated from an alternative high school my junior year of high school. I have won various educational achievement awards including the masonic award. I am very good at most subjects. My favorite subject is English. I am going to go to college for an English and writing degree.


Type Level Year Title Issued By

Subject Commentary

All Subjects I Tutor

  • Basic Learning Skills
  • Composition
  • Creative Writing
  • Desktop Publishing
  • Elementary
  • Elementary Grammar
  • Elementary Math
  • Elementary Phonics
  • Elementary Reading
  • Elementary Science
  • Elementary Social Studies
  • Elementary Study Skills
  • Elementary Vocabulary
  • English
  • Flute
  • Genetics
  • Geography
  • Government
  • Grammar
  • Graphic Design
  • Homework Help
  • HTML
  • Journalism
  • Language Arts
  • Literature
  • Microsoft Access
  • Microsoft Excel
  • Microsoft Office
  • Microsoft PowerPoint
  • Poetry
  • Psychology
  • Reading
  • Reading Comprehension
  • Shakespeare
  • Social Studies
  • Spelling
  • Study Skills
  • Typing Skills
  • World History
  • Writing
  • Writing Skills