We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring
Search

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

donia b.

Back

Learn and have fun with the right person ^_^

Modena, NY 12548

Female ( Age 31 )

Member since:01/2013

Rates from $20 to $35

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line
  • In-home

Will travel up to 5 miles

Additional Policies:

Materials not included in rate

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.

Subject

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name

Email

Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

My name is Donia. I am 24 years old. I am from Tunisia. I studied languages and specifically English. The Arabic language is my mother tongue. French is my second language. I have a license to teach English as a second language for kids...I have been tutoring languages when I was in my home country for 2 years... Skype me at donidonatunisia

Teaching Style

I use the eclectic method to teach which is the

My Hobbies

I like helping people I love sports (soccer, basketball, tennis...) I adore Photography jogging with someone playing guitar (I'm beginner) and a lot of other things

Other Comments

I am friendly, a good listener and lovable. I love the life and the people... So I can be more than a tutor... I can be a good friend too.. If you need me email me: Englishdonia@hotmail.com

Credentials

Type Level Year Title Issued By

Subject Commentary

All Subjects I Tutor

  • Arabic
  • English ESOL
  • French