We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

Miki J.


Norcross, GA 30093


Member since:08/2012

Rates from $25 to $55

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line
  • In-home
  • Group

Will travel up to 20 miles

Additional Policies:

Materials not included

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.


In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name


Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

I was born and raised in Japan, and came to the states about 6 years ago. I have been studying English since I was 6, so I have no problems with speaking, listening, reading, or writing in English. I have 2 degrees in English and Communication, and I'm specially interested in International Communication. Also I am looking into translating from Japanese to English vice versa in the near future, so if you need any help with written communication in these two languages, I would be your perfect match. I graduated from 2 collages both in Japan and the States, and I can teach you not only the language but also Japanese culture and other interesting factors. I'm currently working full time as an account receivable, and also have some experience with Tax too.


Type Level Year Title Issued By
Degree Bachelors 2009 Communication Kennesaw State University
Degree Bachelors 2007 English Fukuoka Women's University

Subject Commentary

All Subjects I Tutor

  • Japanese