We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

Dayanna D.


Bronx, NY 10458

Female ( Age 40 )

Member since:04/2012

Rates from $20 to $25

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line
  • In-home

Will travel up to 10 miles

Additional Policies:

I will only tutor students at a local library with a parent not at students home.

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.


In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name


Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

I have experience working with K-2nd grade. I am very patient with children I will receive my Bachelors this year in Business Management. I am a friendly and patient tutor who is dedicated to my teaching and take pride in building a good teacher-student rapport with my students.I am able to help students understand their work better and expand their knowledge in the subject. Lessons are planned and tailored specially for individual students according to their level and needs.I always believe that one will benefit from enjoyable tutoring at an early age to enforce good foundations in their speaking, writing, reading and Mathematics skills. Therefore, I also encourage interactive and fun learning with my students


Type Level Year Title Issued By
Degree Bachelors 2012 Business Monroe College

Subject Commentary

All Subjects I Tutor

  • Algebra I
  • Elementary
  • English
  • Microsoft Excel
  • Microsoft Office
  • Reading
  • Spanish
  • Spelling
  • Writing