We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring
Search

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

Melanie M.

Back

German tutor whose passion is the German language & culture

Indianapolis, IN 46278

Female ( Age 32 )

Member since:03/2012

Rates from $15 to $35

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line
  • In-home
  • Group

Will travel up to 20 miles

Additional Policies:

n/a

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.

Subject

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name

Email

Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

I worked as a writing tutor at the Valparaiso University Writing Center for most of my undergraduate career, working with students of all backgrounds and majors. I also have significant experience working with international students in writing and English language needs. When I am not tutoring writing or English as a second language, I enjoy tutoring American students in the German language. The German language and culture are my passion, and I love to help others learn all about German, the country, and the culture.

Credentials

Type Level Year Title Issued By

Subject Commentary

German This is one of my top subjects! Proficiency: Expert
Fluent in speaking and writing; speaks without an accent
World History This is one of my top subjects!
Specialization: European history

All Subjects I Tutor

  • American History
  • German
  • World History