We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring
Search

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

Annie L.

Back

Indianapolis, IN 46224

Female ( Age 43 )

Member since:10/2011

Rates from $30 to $34

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line
  • In-home
  • Group

Will travel up to 5 miles

Additional Policies:

n/a

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.

Subject

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name

Email

Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

Greetings: My name is Annie Moon I have an associate of science generales.Adcional my experience in the area have been tutoring with children from 2 years to 17 according to their requirement of studies have applied my knowledge and according to the child's emotional level I have my plans for improvement in vase their standards of conduct.

Teaching Style

Throughout create for the child that education is a discipline that is part of a humano.In such as where started to develop the importance of their studies have dedication.

My Hobbies

Read ,meditate,thinking of the future,help homeless people that have nothing to eat.Think of ideas that can be shared with the humanity in vase to a passing of a nation more productive and generous in which love your neighbor.and especially my highest sport is to be happy and to give love to those who need it most.

Other Comments

I only speak and write Spanish currently study English online to me develop as a better person in the world work.

Credentials

Type Level Year Title Issued By

Subject Commentary

All Subjects I Tutor

  • Spanish