We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

yurika n.


Fremont, CA 94537

Female ( Age 40 )

Member since:06/2012

Rates from $35 to $50

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line
  • In-home
  • Group

Will travel up to 30 miles

Additional Policies:

- Materials not included in rate

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.


In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name


Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

I will deliver lessons in accordance with the appropriate materials: focusing on the interests and needs of students. I work with private students as well as group classes at any requirement. have exceptional communication skills in both English and Japanese. I can speak Japanese at native fluency level. interactive and motivated instructors who are comfortable working in a diverse environment on a flexible schedule.


Type Level Year Title Issued By
Degree Bachelors 2002 Business Kansai Gaidai University
Certification Technical/Professional 2003 Marketing Management Golden West College

Subject Commentary

Japanese This is one of my top subjects! Proficiency: Expert
native japanese with BA degree

All Subjects I Tutor

  • Basic Learning Skills
  • Business
  • Composition
  • Creative Writing
  • Elementary
  • English
  • Grammar
  • Japanese
  • Journalism
  • Language Arts
  • Literature
  • Reading Comprehension
  • Spelling
  • Writing