We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring
Search

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

Chelsea S.

Back

Burleson, TX 76028

Female ( Age 23 )

Member since:07/2012

Rates from $20 to $40

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line
  • In-home
  • Group

Will travel up to 10 miles

Additional Policies:

n/a

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.

Subject

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name

Email

Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

I was valedictorian of my high school and excelled greatly in most of my classes. My strengths are math and science. I was part of several academic teams and we taught each other. In college, I attended many study groups where we discussed lectures and homework problems with each other. I don't have much experience in tutoring, but I do have a passion for it.

My Hobbies

I enjoy reading, playing volleyball, swimming, cooking

Credentials

Type Level Year Title Issued By

Subject Commentary

All Subjects I Tutor

  • Algebra I
  • Algebra II
  • Biology
  • Creative Writing
  • Geometry
  • Homework Help
  • Math
  • Microsoft Excel
  • Microsoft Office
  • Microsoft PowerPoint
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Psychology
  • Reading
  • Reading Comprehension
  • Science
  • Spanish
  • Spelling
  • Study Skills
  • Trigonometry
  • Typing Skills
  • Writing
  • Writing Skills