We provide free access to qualified tutors across the U.S.
Find the perfect tutor now!

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring
Search

ie: Algebra, Writing, Guitar...

ie: 33635 or Tampa, FL

Sarai I.

Back

North Richland Hills, TX 76182

Female ( Age 25 )

Member since:11/2011

Rates from $30 to $45

I can perfom tutoring:

  • On-line

Will travel up to 20 miles

Additional Policies:

Cancellations must be made at least 6 hours in advance; without notice: fee of $20.

Contact This Tutor

Provide details about your tutoring needs.

Subject

In-Person Tutoring Online Tutoring

Your Zip Code:

First Name

Last Name

Email

Confirm Email

Notify me of available tutors

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use

About Me

Experience Summary

I am currently in an undergraduate degree program majoring in Anthropology and Mathematics, as well as studying Physics, Statistics, and Mathematics of Scientific Computation. I plan on graduating at the end of 2012 or early 2013. I have lead countless study groups and sessions with my university peers before exams in order to increase our grade potential.

My Hobbies

Reading (fiction and non-fiction); Self-taught aspects and theories of the geosciences, physics, and mathematics; Playing keyboard and writing music; Exercising

Credentials

Type Level Year Title Issued By

Subject Commentary

All Subjects I Tutor

  • Algebra I
  • Algebra II
  • Calculus I
  • Calculus II
  • College Algebra
  • Drawing
  • French
  • Geometry
  • Homework Help
  • Microsoft Excel
  • Microsoft Office
  • Microsoft PowerPoint
  • Speaking
  • Study Skills